Working Harder to keep
        your business moving forward
Atlanta
1475 Rock Mountain Blvd.
Stone Mountain GA 30083
770-938-5071

Contact Us

Store Manager : Scott George
Store Address : 1475 Rock Mountain Blvd.
Stone Mountain
GA
30083
Phone : 770-938-5071
Fax : 678-672-3190
Credit Application : Click here
Comment Form : Click here for Comments or Suggestions
Department Name Email Phone
Accounts Receivable Anita Barber abarber@komatsuna.com 770-938-5071
Business Development Elnora Jones ejones@komatsuna.com 770-938-5071
Customer Service Representative Monica Stewart mstewart@komatsuna.com 404-988-9578
Parts Supervisor Dennis Savage dsavage@komatsuna.com 770-938-5071
Rental Mark Lindsay mlindsay@komatsuna.com 678-300-2070
Sales Consultant Shawn Showley sshowley@komatsuna.com 404-343-5141
Sales Consultant Jim Holbus jholbus@komatsuna.com 770-680-9677
Store Manager Scott George sgeorge@komatsuna.com 770-938-5071
X
QUOTE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
SERVICE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your service needs. If you need emergency service, Please call our service department at 770-938-5071.
X
PARTS REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your parts needs.
X
RENTAL REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your rental needs.
X
TRAINING REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your training needs.
X
EQUIPMENT REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
Comment Form
Please send us your comments, suggestions or complaints. Your information is not required, but please include if you would like us to follow up with you.