Working Harder to keep
        your business moving forward
Chicago
11800 Austin Avenue
Alsip Illinois 60803
708-385-0330

Contact Us

Store Manager : Scott Eller
Store Address : 11800 Austin Avenue
Alsip
Illinois
60803
Phone : 708-385-0330
Fax : 708-385-0440
Credit Application : Click here
Comment Form : Click here for Comments or Suggestions
Department Name Email Phone
Controller Bob Rose brose@komatsuna.com 770-938-5071
General Manager Scott Eller seller@komatsuna.com 708-385-0330
Parts Rob Devos rdevos@komatsuna.com 708-385-0330
Rental Carl Serbin cserbin@komatsuna.com 708-385-0330
Sales Manager Karl Nunne knunne@komatsuna.com 708-385-0330
Service Bill Mock bmock@komatsuna.com 708-385-0330
Used Equipment Scott Eller seller@komatsuna.com 708-385-0330
X
QUOTE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
SERVICE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your service needs. If you need emergency service, Please call our service department at 708-385-0330.
X
PARTS REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your parts needs.
X
RENTAL REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your rental needs.
X
TRAINING REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your training needs.
X
EQUIPMENT REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
Comment Form
Please send us your comments, suggestions or complaints. Your information is not required, but please include if you would like us to follow up with you.