Working Harder to keep
        your business moving forward
Chicago North
938 N. Central
Wood Dale IL 60191
630-451-7360

Contact Us

Store Manager : John Livingston
Store Address : 938 N. Central
Wood Dale
IL
60191
Phone : 630-451-7360
Fax : 630-694-7301
Credit Application : Click here
Comment Form : Click here for Comments or Suggestions
Department Name Email Phone
Branch Manager John Livingston jlivingston@komatsuna.com 630-451-7360
Controller Bob Rose brose@komatsuna.com 770-938-5071
Parts Michael Brancato mbrancato@komatsuna.com 630-451-7360
Rentals Carl Serbin cserbin@komatsuna.com 630-451-7360
Sales Karl Nunne knunne@komatsuna.com 630-451-7360
Service Manager John Livingston jlivingston@komatsuna.com 630-451-7360
Used Equipment Scott Eller seller@komatsuna.com 630-451-7360
X
QUOTE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
SERVICE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your service needs. If you need emergency service, Please call our service department at 630-451-7360.
X
PARTS REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your parts needs.
X
RENTAL REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your rental needs.
X
TRAINING REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your training needs.
X
EQUIPMENT REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
Comment Form
Please send us your comments, suggestions or complaints. Your information is not required, but please include if you would like us to follow up with you.