Working Harder to keep
        your business moving forward
Chicago North
2279 E. Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village IL 60007
630-451-7360

Contact Us

Store Manager : Miguel Montes
Store Address : 2279 E. Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village
IL
60007
Phone : 630-451-7360
Fax : 630-694-7301
Comment Form : Click here for Comments or Suggestions
Department Name Email Phone
Account Executive - DuPage & Kane County Phil Nocerino phillip.nocerino@global.komatsu 847-921-9970
Account Executive - N. IL Counties Don Jay don.jay@global.komatsu 779-247-8197
Branch Manager Miguel Montes miguel.montes@global.komatsu 630-451-7360
Forklift OSHA Training Scot Costello scot.costello@global.komatsu 708-323-7252
Parts Associate Chris Pekala christopher.pekala@global.komatsu 630-451-7360
Rentals Carl Serbin carl.serbin@global.komatsu 630-451-7360
Sales Michael Scaletta michael.scaletta@global.komatsu 630-451-7360
Service Mark Sutor mark.sutor@global.komatsu 630-451-7360
X
QUOTE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
SERVICE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your service needs. If you need emergency service, Please call our service department at 630-451-7360.
X
PARTS REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your parts needs.
X
RENTAL REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your rental needs.
X
TRAINING REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your training needs.
X
EQUIPMENT REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
Comment Form
Please send us your comments, suggestions or complaints. Your information is not required, but please include if you would like us to follow up with you.