Working Harder to keep
        your business moving forward
Fresno
4545 E. Lincoln Avenue
Fresno CA 93725
559-282-0022

Contact Us

Store Manager : Brian Criesi
Store Address : 4545 E. Lincoln Avenue
Fresno
CA
93725
Phone : 559-282-0022
Fax : 559-237-3034
Credit Application : Click here
Comment Form : Click here for Comments or Suggestions
Department Name Email Phone
Branch Manager Brian Criesi bcriesi@komatsuna.com 559-282-0022
Director - Key Accounts Paul Kennedy pkennedy@komatsuna.com 510-520-6883
General Manager Terry Rose trose@komatsuna.com 310-438-4800
Rental Manager Todd Blanco tblanco@komatsuna.com 559-282-0022
Sales Manager Tamara "Tami" Wiley twiley@komatsuna.com 310-438-4807
Territory Sales Manager - Central Valley Rudy Martinez rmartinez@komatsuna.com 559-790-4175
X
QUOTE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
SERVICE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your service needs. If you need emergency service, Please call our service department at 559-282-0022.
X
PARTS REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your parts needs.
X
RENTAL REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your rental needs.
X
TRAINING REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your training needs.
X
EQUIPMENT REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
Comment Form
Please send us your comments, suggestions or complaints. Your information is not required, but please include if you would like us to follow up with you.