Working Harder to keep
        your business moving forward
Los Angeles
20434 Susana Rd.
Long Beach CA 90810
310-631-5438

Contact Us

Store Manager : Terry Rose
Store Address : 20434 Susana Rd.
Long Beach
CA
90810
Phone : 310-631-5438
Fax : 310-885-4788
Credit Application : Click here
Comment Form : Click here for Comments or Suggestions
Department Name Email Phone
Business Development Manager Rupa Riggs rriggs@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4823
Parts Manager Ruben Jimenez rjimenez@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4804
Parts Manager Alex Escalona aescalona@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4803
Parts Representative Rudy Pamanes rpamanes@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4805
Rental Coordinator Helen Talavou htalavou@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4815
Sales Coordinator Adelin Mesta amesta@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4812
Sales Manager Tamara "Tami" Wiley twiley@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4807
Sales Representative - Long Beach Leila Byron lbyron@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4560
Sales Representative - Los Angeles Amy Lee alee@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4811
Sales Representative - Orange Vanessa Conley vconley@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4816
Sales Representative - South Bay Hanae Christiansen hchristiansen@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4810
Service Dispatcher Regina Warden rwarden@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4817
Service Manager Robert Ingersoll ringersoll@komatsuforklift.com 310-438-4801
X
QUOTE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
SERVICE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your service needs. If you need emergency service, Please call our service department at 310-438-4817.
X
PARTS REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your parts needs.
X
RENTAL REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your rental needs.
X
TRAINING REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your training needs.
X
EQUIPMENT REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
Comment Form
Please send us your comments, suggestions or complaints. Your information is not required, but please include if you would like us to follow up with you.