Working Harder to keep
        your business moving forward
Inland Empire - Ontario
2322 S. Vineyard Ave
Unit #F
Ontario CA 91761
909-930-1606

Contact Us

Store Manager : Jose Grajiola
Store Address : 2322 S. Vineyard Ave
Ontario
CA
91761
Phone : 909-930-1606
Fax : 909-930-1609
Comment Form : Click here for Comments or Suggestions
Department Name Email Phone
Account Executive - San Bernardino County Tony Matthews tony.matthews@global.komatsu 909-917-6122
Branch Manager Jose Grajiola jose.grajiola@global.komatsu 310-438-4825
Customer Service Sales Representative Gordon Oelkers gordon.oelkers@global.komatsu 310-438-4821
Forklift OSHA Training Gordon Oelkers gordon.oelkers@global.komatsu 310-438-4821
Parts Associate Esteban Grajiola esteban.grajiola@global.komatsu 909-930-1606
Rental Helen Talavou helen.talavou@global.komatsu 310-438-4801
Sales Walter Tapia walter.tapia@global.komatsu 951-500-1895
Service Alberto Rios alberto.rios@global.komatsu 310-438-4817
X
QUOTE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
SERVICE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your service needs. If you need emergency service, Please call our service department at 909-930-1606.
X
PARTS REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your parts needs.
X
RENTAL REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your rental needs.
X
TRAINING REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your training needs.
X
EQUIPMENT REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
Comment Form
Please send us your comments, suggestions or complaints. Your information is not required, but please include if you would like us to follow up with you.