Working Harder to keep
        your business moving forward
Inland Empire - Ontario
1625 Fremont Court
Ontario CA 91761
909-930-1606

Contact Us

Store Manager : Jose Grajiola
Store Address : 1625 Fremont Court
Ontario
CA
91761
Phone : 909-930-1606
Fax : 909-930-1609
Credit Application : Click here
Comment Form : Click here for Comments or Suggestions
Department Name Email Phone
Account Executive - San Bernardino County Tony Matthews tmatthews@komatsuna.com 909-917-6122
Business Development Manager Rupa Riggs rriggs@komatsuna.com 310-438-4823
General Manager Terry Rose trose@komatsuna.com 310-438-4800
Ontario Branch Manager Jose Grajiola jgrajiola@komatsuna.com 909-930-1606
Parts Associate Esteban Grajiola egrajiola@komatsuna.com 909-930-1606
Rental Coordinator Helen Talavou htalavou@komatsuna.com 310-438-4815
Sales Coordinator Adelin Mesta amesta@komatsuna.com 310-438-4812
Sales Manager Tamara "Tami" Wiley twiley@komatsuna.com 310-438-4807
X
QUOTE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
SERVICE REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your service needs. If you need emergency service, Please call our service department at 909-930-1606.
X
PARTS REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your parts needs.
X
RENTAL REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below and we will contact you regarding your rental needs.
X
TRAINING REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review our schedules and contact you regarding your training needs.
X
EQUIPMENT REQUEST FORM
Please send us the information below. We will review your needs and contact you with a quote.
X
Comment Form
Please send us your comments, suggestions or complaints. Your information is not required, but please include if you would like us to follow up with you.